BCS 2000

Staff

Teachers

Derek Argue

Grade 7, Phys. Ed. Teacher

derek.argue@sunwestsd.ca

Amy Arnal

Grade 8, Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

amy.arnal@sunwestsd.ca

Molly Gartner

Grade 5 Teacher

molly.gartner@sunwestsd.ca

Carrie Gosselin

Art, Social Sciences Teacher

carrie.gosselin@sunwestsd.ca

Stephen Hadden

PeBL Mentor, Science, Math, PAA Teacher

stephen.hadden@sunwestsd.ca

Kim Johnson

ELA Teacher

kim.johnson@sunwestsd.ca

Will Johnson

Science Teacher

will.johnson@sunwestsd.ca

Carolin Kapiniak

Grade 2 Teacher

carolin.kapiniak@sunwestsd.ca

Alicia Kapustinsky 

Grade 9, Social Sciences Teacher

alicia.kapustinsky@sunwestsd.ca

Melanie Kramer

Elementary Teacher

melanie.kramer@sunwestsd.ca

Denaye McMahon

Grade 4 Teacher, Grade 4-6 Student Support Teacher

denaye.mcmahon@sunwestsd.ca

Jennelle Minish

Grade 6 Teacher

jennelle.minish@sunwestsd.ca

Chase Samuel

PeBL Mentor, Math Teacher

chase.samuel@sunwestsd.ca

Monika Schultz

K-3, 7-12 Student Support Teacher

monika.schultz@sunwestsd.ca

Jennifer Singer

Grade 1 Teacher

jennifer.singer@sunwestsd.ca

Dani Vavra

 Kindergarten Teacher

dani.vavra@sunwestsd.ca

Richard Zacharias

Practical and Applied Arts, Career & Work Exploration Teacher

richard.zacharias@sunwestsd.ca

Jackie Zagoruy

Grade 3 Teacher

jackie.zagoruy@sunwestsd.ca

Amy Zhao

IndEP, Band Teacher

amy.klippenstein@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistants

Tina Baroni


tina.baroni@sunwestsd.ca

Erin Boisvert


erin.boisvert@sunwestsd.ca

Dana Derks


dana.derks@sunwestsd.ca

Jeff Gosselin


jeff.gosselin@sunwestsd.ca

Georgette Horst


georgette.horst@sunwestsd.ca

Laureen Kari


laureen.kari@sunwestsd.ca

Kelsey Mclay


kelsey.mclay@sunwestsd.ca

Teresa Newton


teresa.newton@sunwestsd.ca

Tammy Nicholls


tammy.nicholls@sunwestsd.ca

Tracy Thomson


tracy.thomson@sunwestsd.ca

Shantel Trayhorne


shantel.trayhorne@sunwestsd.ca

Support Staff

Lisa Egert

Librarian

lisa.egert@sunwestsd.ca

Stephanie Smith

Child and Youth Counselor

stephanie.smith@sunwestsd.ca

Ray Itterman

Custodian

Brian Ives

Custodian

Rhonda Smith

Custodian

Pat Voll

Custodian

Administrators

Kim Fick

Principal
kim.fick@sunwestsd.ca

Angela Sparks

Vice Principal
angela.sparks@sunwestsd.ca

Natalie Chupik

Vice Principal
natalie.chupik@sunwestsd.ca

Administrative Assistants

Amber Dearing

Secretary
amber.dearing@sunwestsd.ca

Brittany Essar

Secretary
brittany.essar@sunwestsd.ca