BCS 2000

Staff

Teachers

brenda Anderson

PK-6 Student Support Teacher

brenda.anderson@sunwestsd.ca

Derek Argue

Grade 7, 7-12 Phys. Ed. Teacher

derek.argue@sunwestsd.ca

Amy Arnal

Grade 8, Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

amy.arnal@sunwestsd.ca

Molly Gartner

Grade 5 Teacher

molly.gartner@sunwestsd.ca

Carrie Gosselin

7-12 Art, Social SciencesTeacher

carrie.gosselin@sunwestsd.ca

Stephen Hadden

PeBL Mentor, Senior Math Teacher

stephen.hadden@sunwestsd.ca

Kim Johnson

10-12 ELA Teacher

kim.johnson@sunwestsd.ca

Will Johnson

7-12 Science Teacher

will.johnson@sunwestsd.ca

Carolin Kapiniak

Grade 2 Teacher

carolin.kapiniak@sunwestsd.ca

Alicia Kapustinsky 

Grade 9, 7-12 Social Sciences Teacher

alicia.kapustinsky@sunwestsd.ca

Amy Klippenstein

InDEP, Band Teacher

amy.klippenstein@sunwestsd.ca

Denaye McMahon

Grade 4 Teacher

denaye.mcmahon@sunwestsd.ca

Jennelle Minish

Grade 6 Teacher

jennelle.minish@sunwestsd.ca

Chase Samuel

Grade 8, Math 7-12 Teacher

chase.samuel@sunwestsd.ca

Monika Schultz

Student Support 7-12 Teacher

monika.schultz@sunwestsd.ca

Jennifer Singer

Grade 1 Teacher

jennifer.singer@sunwestsd.ca

Dani Vavra

 Kindergarten Teacher

dani.vavra@sunwestsd.ca

Richard Zacharias

Practical and Applied Arts 7-12, Career & Work Exploration Teacher

richard.zacharias@sunwestsd.ca

Jackie Zagoruy

Grade 3 Teacher

jackie.zagoruy@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistants

Tina Baroni


tina.baroni@sunwestsd.ca

Erin Boisvert


erin.boisvert@sunwestsd.ca

Dana Derks


dana.derks@sunwestsd.ca

Jeff Gosselin


jeff.gosselin@sunwestsd.ca

Georgette Horst


dana.derks@sunwestsd.ca

melanie Kramer


melanie.kramer@sunwestsd.ca

Teresa Newton


teresa.newton@sunwestsd.ca

Nancy Sauder

Tracy Thomson

nancy.sauder@sunwestsd.ca

tracy.thomson@sunwestsd.ca

Administrators

Kim Fick

Principal
kim.fick@sunwestsd.ca

Natalie Chupik

Vice Principal
natalie.chupik@sunwestsd.ca

Administrative Assistants

Kim Martin

Secretary
kim.martin@sunwestsd.ca

Amber Dearing

Secretary
amber.dearing@sunwestsd.ca